cover_receptions.jpg

Receptions

As an opportunity for strategic communication, such events must be remarkable and create an impact. From the setting to the entertainment, Traiteurs Réunions takes charge of the entire organization by selecting exceptional locations, as well as offering customized culinary and event proposals. 

  • cocktails_slide_1.jpg
  • garden_party_1.jpg
  • year_party_1.jpg
  • gala_dinner_1.jpg
  • ephemeral_restaurant_1.jpg

Those one remembers for a lifetime, those that everyone still talks about years later… Express your most fanciful wishes or opt to give carte blanche: Traiteurs Réunis will make your dreams come true for the decor, the menu, the music and the entertainment. 

  • wedding_1.jpg
  • birthdays_1.jpg
  • private_chef_1.jpg

Spectacular show cooking during a reception, a customized cookery class featuring a playful competition, or a team building workshop for gourmet enthusiasts… Cuisine can be an event in itself, with the expert support of Traiteurs Réunis.

  • cooking_1.jpg
  • team_building_1.jpg

(Price of a local call)

Monday to Friday: 9 am - 6 pm

cover_receptions.jpg

Réceptions

Opportunité de communication stratégique, l’événement se doit d’être remarquable pour marquer les esprits. Du cadre à l’animation, Traiteurs Réunis prend en charge l’organisation complète, grâce à une sélection de lieux exceptionnels, des propositions culinaires et événementielles conçues sur mesure.

  • cocktails_slide_1.jpg
  • garden_party_1.jpg
  • year_party_1.jpg
  • gala_dinner_1.jpg
  • ephemeral_restaurant_1.jpg

Il y a celles dont on se souvient toute sa vie, celles dont tout le monde parle encore des années plus tard … Exprimez vos envies les plus fantaisistes ou laissez carte blanche, Traiteurs Réunis saura se montrer à la hauteur de vos rêves, pour le décor, le menu, la musique comme les animations.

  • wedding_1.jpg
  • birthdays_1.jpg
  • private_chef_1.jpg

Animation show cooking spectaculaire au cours d’une réception, cours de cuisine personnalisé avec concours ludique ou atelier team building pour amateurs de gastronomie… La cuisine peut aussi créer l’événement à elle seule, avec la complicité experte de Traiteurs Réunis.

  • cooking_1.jpg
  • team_building_1.jpg

(Prix d'un appel local)

Du lundi au vendredi: de 9 h à 18 h